(Dishes subject to change)
Most of our dishes contain: Garlic, Soya, Gluten, Cooking Wine & Sesame Oil. Some of our dishes may contain the 14 allergens as follows: Cereals containing gluten, Peanuts, Nuts, Milk, Soya, Mustard, Lupin, Eggs, Fish, Crustaceans, Molluscs, Sesame Seeds, Celery & Sulphur Dioxide.
If you have any allergies to these products, please inform us before ordering. We will do our very best to advise you. See our website for full details.